Admin & security · 3 min read
Deleting or exporting your data (DPDP)
Settings → Privacy. Export a full dump of your workspace as JSON + CSV, or trigger a full deletion. Deletion completes within 30 days.
More in Admin & security
Settings → Privacy. Export a full dump of your workspace as JSON + CSV, or trigger a full deletion. Deletion completes within 30 days.